You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cryptoart submitted for SXSW Decentralized Art Show Austin

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Loved the techno/holographic vibe of all the compositions, and mostly the colors and textures on the first one.

For the names Inspired by Ruben 1 could be something like "disconnected dimension" and for inspired by Ruben 2 "eos in layers" I don't know hahaha these names just pop to my head from what I see. Nice work!

Sort:  

thank you the first one took me the longest and the next two were vere fast layering in photoshop :) I can do hundreds of those, used to do them for fashion prints :) thank you for the names , now is hard to decide because all of you have cool ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36