Drawing digital paintings by lifting old portraits

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone..!! I have fun again with digital art on my blog. and photo objects become my choice again for art. and the picsArt has helped me solve it. the photo object I chose this time is a photograph of the scene. with some additional objects in it.

For coloring I decided to use watercolors and oil paint with some color mixes. there are two digital paintings that I have perfected. Look below what I've done ... !! 👇👇

Watercolor

Oilpaint

You can like both because I never forbid people to like my work. I think loving the work of others with various forms of appreciation is the wisest thing to be an artist. I mean an artist is not a selfish person, every artist will surely appreciate what other artists do. in this way a good artist will find ideas, knowledge and even motivation. artists are not arrogant humans in creating art.

Well, good esteemian friend. I will show you a landscape portrait that inspired me in this digital art work. this portrait fosters ideas in my mind to describe in other forms and colors. and here it is ... !! 👇👇

Initial portrait.
This was a portrait at the beginning of last year on a tourist attraction in the city of Lhokseumawe Aceh-Indonesia. I never deleted it from my cellphone. because I thought I would use it again. and today this beautiful portrait gives ideas for art paintings. in this landscape painting, I added a long road to the mountains with a blue lake around it. the thin mist in the painting signifies the coolness that descends from the mountains.



Source @khanza.aulia

May you admire the beauty of this photography and my art. I feel happy to share beautiful with you. this is a wonderful thing for me.

Thanks for stopping by on my post.

Sort:  

You have an incredible talent, I'm bad when it comes to painting, I admire artists like you.

thank you for coming and praising my talent. if we are happy with art and always in effort. I'm sure one day you will be more like me. never feel unable. continue what you believe is @purapapita ,, I am support to you... good luck

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank so much for appreciated @followforupvotes , good luck for you

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

thank you @esteemapp and your team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97