🎨 Introduce Myself in Slothicorn / I am @marzukie / My Presentation for Slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Slothicorn...
I am a @marzukie art lover who was born by the ideas of every art worker in any form. I am very grateful to you and everyone, as well as the communities that have supported me to keep learning and creating better and directed artwork.

Made by Zaki @marzukie

Slothicorn support for me is fundamental. This is a good means to enhance the experience of art and criptomoneda to a large number of artists, beyond the contribution of their work.

Slothicorn, in fulfilling my passion with enthusiasm. communities that support artists and democratize art through criptomonedas ?! this is amazing.

and today, I would like to introduce myself to #slothicorn with some artwork I have made some time ago. some of this art I dedicate to you #slothicorn and for all.

Made by Zaki @marzukie

in my opinion, Slothicorn is an open window for painters, artists. so that we can show our work to the world, and we can live our passion, our art. and what we are feeling we can share with everyone. this is a very good thing and we can enjoy it with pleasure.

Made by Zaki @marzukie

Made by Zaki @marzukie

My name is marzukie (Zaki) and this is my presentation for Slothicorn.

I am @marzukie, I invite you to meet me 👋

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to steemit

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hi, I am glad when a beautiful and sweet woman from Nigeria has been willing to drop by my blog, I also express my warm greetings and best regards to you ... thank you @edosweet

Welcome, marzukie! I wish you a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

very remarkable your appreciation @cheneats, I feel moved with the support and motivation that you give to me, hopefully everything goes as expected .. once again thanks for all ..

You are very welcome! Your artworks are amazing. Thank you for sharing them with us in this community. Wish your the best journey here on this platform. All the Best :)

thank so much for your compliments @sue-stevenson

thank you @slothicorn I will read the rules on the link you submitted this, hopefully #slothicorn continues to grow and I am getting motivated...

Welcome to Steemit marzukie. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thank you very much @janne for your welcome, this is very helpful to me in steemit, and I am grateful if DTube has provided game posting platform ,, because I have been on DTube before ...

Welcome to Steem, @marzukie!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

thank you very much @steemplus-bot for your support, it's really helpful to see the Blockchain curation inside

You have created some beautiful art work.

Beautiful picture.i liked all your work.
Bestvof luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97