Drawing: Touka Kirishima

Greetings friends of Steemit! Today I am very excited to show you this drawing that, although at first I thought I was incapable of doing well, I am pleased that I was able to obtain a good result. Demonstrating to myself that sometimes we can give much more than we think we can.
For this occasion I bring to you Touka Kirishima, anime character and manga Tokyo Ghoul, work created by the manga Sui Ichida, which places us in a world inhabited by Ghouls, a race in appearance similar to the human, but, nevertheless, these they harbor a voracious appetite, which can only be satiated by eating humans. The great feature that differentiates Ghouls from humans is that they have a predatory organ called "Kagune", which when released, the physique of a ghoul is strengthened, they are more resistant and their mobility is increased; Each Ghoul has a different kagune, and throughout the series we have been shown very powerful Kagunes, as well as very beautiful. However, one of the ones that has called me the most attention is that of Touka, because, as we can see, it manifests itself in the form of two flaming wings of bright colors that have the ability to crystallize and launch projectiles, likewise by means of her kagune Touka can exercise electrokinesis, which makes her an adversary worthy of fear.

Touka.jpg

For the process of this drawing, I started as always with the Sketch with my mechanical pencil and then I remarked it with my fine tip marker.

Collage Touka.jpg

Then I went to perform Touka's vibrant kagune, because, to be honest, I did not think I could do it and good, I thought that if I failed at least I would not have had to discard an almost complete drawing

Foto0704.jpg

Having overcome what I believed, the most difficult part, I started with making Touka skin

Foto0705.jpg

And then go with your shirt and your skirt

Foto0708.jpg

And finally culminate drawing her purple hair and adding chains that were in the background!

Foto0710.jpg

I really hope that my drawing has pleased you, if so, I would appreciate your valuable votes! As I always tell you, trying to improve day after day so as to bring you drawings with better and better quality, and good, always open to criticism, suggestions and comments. With nothing more to say, I say goodbye for this occasion, I hope you have a good day!

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International Licens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54