My Drawing #4 Wolf Eth

in #slothicorn6 years ago

20180501_105437.jpg

This work is entitled "Wolf Eth", this is actually just my imagination where an Eth kingdom that has wolf gatekeepers gate them, as if the wolf has great power, but I only describe the head only, without the whole body. I use some tools as well as image media such as A4 Picture Books, 2B Pinsil, Snowman mini marker and Snowman Big Marker. The duration of this drawing is approximately 2 hours, because I am a bit expressionist and spontaneous.

20180501_100409.jpg

For the first stage as usual I make sktesa first, maybe this sketch image looks funny and adorable, because I think there is no thickening line and block technique in it. Sketches help us in coloring techniques to make our images more accurate and beautiful in accordance with our expectations.

20180501_101925.jpg

Upon completion of the sketching phase I entered the encroachment on each line I had created using the Snowan mini marker. In this stage we must hati2 for the line that we make is not necessarily.

20180501_102230.jpg

At this stage I use Snowan big marker to make black block on ear part, actually this big marker's Snowman function is to speed up our performance in making black block. At this stage I use Snowan big marker to make black block on the ear, actually the function of Snowman big marker is to speed up our performance in making black block.

20180501_104105.jpg

Above the head of the Wolf Eth I purposely added a flying crown, why ?, when I made a block in the ear of Wolf Eth I got the idea of adding a crown flying over his head to look more mighty. maybe that's all I can post for this time, see you in the next post. Thank you

My BTC Barcode.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Kecik rupanya. Ku pikir gede hehehe

hahha gak kak, kertas A4

Coba gambar di A2 Trus kasihkan ama Kia, mo di pajangnya di depan dilo, buat nakut nakuti Iqbal tuh

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That looks great! I always think that wolves in fiction stories are one of the most powerful beings. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61