You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Were One of 24 Winners of Tiny Book And Have Not Received It, Comment Below!

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I know this post is 8 months old, but I somehow landed on this page. THIS BOOK MAKES MY EYES SO HAPPY.

Are you selling this?!??

@Stella has some attention disorders that are making life difficult. There's definitely a real problem, and it's not something that she likes to admit, but it's showing its ugly head. <<< SAME HERE!!!!!

I was diagnosed with the most severe ADHD you can have basically lol. As an adult...I was 26 when I found out.

And people say it goes away after you grow up.

I'd say it's the opposite. It gets worse.

I feel for you <3 I also hate to admit it. You are a brave and wonderful soul @stellabelle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80