You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: me @stellabelle & Picasso

in #slothicorn6 years ago

She surely is the next Picasso and you are one already. I saw her drawings from the story she shared about her long lost friend. She is such a talent too...with her under your wings when it comes to drawing, she would turn out great.
Good job as always @alexandravart. Sometimes i run out of words to describe your talents. Words fail me sometimes.

Sort:  

I don't think she needs me at all , just like picasso her style is soo strong visually, so expressive, but if you compare something that I work for days on and a sketch she has done in 5 minutes...well you cannot compare like that :)))
and even if I posted artworks next to each other, it's hard to compare artists, different styles and attitudes and mediums etc :)

Hahahahaha you totally won me over with those words. Yes, artists have different styles and the message they intent to write, just like writing too. I have my style when i write which is peculiar to me. Nice perspective @alexandravart.

What I think is that, thought both of you may have similar styles, skills and attitude of artwork but she knows the reason you are needed and I think with time you will get to understand better. Thanks @alexandravart

I hope that too :) with time I will understand better , Stella's essence , my essence, and all the universe :P that's my mission

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86