You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South of France creative commons photography + my slothicorn hair :)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

These are amazing pictures Alex! Wow! You captured them so well. The coloured hair sure gave you a different look...in a good way ofcourse. You are one adorably cute lady Alex. Welcome back. I have missed reading your posts.

Sort:  

hi hi , glad you liked the pics and the hair , is not such a new look because I had my hair all the colors of the rainbow before but not all of them at the same time :P

Hahahahaha. It's hard seeing your pics easily, so that's why i am intrigued by this. Hahaha. :p

will make one post about all the colors I had in my hair

That would be absolutely amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28