You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girl step by step digital artwork

in #slothicorn6 years ago

That is amazing what you can do with digital art. I'm afraid I'm still at the stage of jagged rough lines and filling in spaces. Thanks for sharing this for it lets me see that digital art can be a fine way to express your artistic abilities. I easpecially like the Gif showing your girl come to life! Excellent stuff!

Sort:  

Thanks to take time to write me! :) Well, the most important is keep working and not be afraid to makes some mistakes. When I started in this field my drawings were really roughs and uglies but with perseverance you will grow as an artist, you know, "practice makes perfect"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77