Not too late for a throwback Thursday...I guess

in #slothicorn6 years ago

FB_IMG_1531245855117.jpg

Facebook has reminded me a lot of the beginning of my art career recently. Here is another of my earliest commissions back in 2015. It was a birthday gift for my client's girlfriend. As usual, I'm always happy to be apart of happy moments. Thanks to facebook for reminding me of this one.

Seeing this piece reminds me once again of how far I've come, but honestly the passion was always the same!

status: commissioned (2015)
size: 12x10 inches
medium: graphite pencils on paper

I'm also taking commissions on this platform, hit me up if interested. See more of my works on instagram here

PEACE✌

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94