🎨Coloring you fellow "Deadpool" (Illustration) 🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends ...🙌

In a conversation a couple of days ago with a friend (@cain1914) who had seen my last two drawings, he asked me as a joke that if I had run out of color, that comment caused a lot of laughter😆😆, I answered no, I was experimenting with graphite pencils✎, this drawing I made so that he could see that I still have colors😒, but I did not do it with conventional colors😝, for this drawing I chose to color it with printer ink📠.

This time I chose a mercenary who ended up becoming a superhero with a wonderful misbehavior, really his movies have been very funny 😆😆😆(it's my opinion), I keep laughing every time I see them, here I show my final work with the reference image:



Here the process to elaborate it✎.

First I made a sketch with both characters✎.


Then I add the hand that holds mini deadpool✎.

Here, clean the drawing and highlight it with a pen of black ink✎.

In this step, I added the shadow and started adding the red ink of the printer, and with a highlighter to highlight the blue fill in the pencil✎.

Then I continued to fill his head with ink and shadow✎.

Then I fill the hand and part of the shoulder, and I put a blue shadow on the pencil✎.

I continued filling his body with red ink and with the pen I put the strap that crosses on his chest✎.

Here I was adding more shadows and I put orange ink from the printer✎.

Then I continued adding more shadows and a little more of both inks to the whole body✎.

Finally I gave some red brushstrokes around the drawing and add my signature @quamce✎.



The materials used were:

  1. Recycling sheet
  2. ✎ Graphite pencil 2H, 2B.
  3. Eraser.
  4. Red and orange printer ink.
  5. Black ink ball pen.
  6. Marker to highlight blue.



6.jpg

If you want to see another drawing of me, the following link should click:

🎨😸 A lonely feline, loved by the INCAS (Drawing) 😸🎨



I say goodbye to you, dear reader, but first I want to thank you for taking the time to read my publication 👏 👏. I await your comments, if you want to make any suggestions, it will be well received 😸.



@quamce
>>->>-- Follow --- Resteem --- UpVote --<<-<<
Sort:  

Hi @quamce!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with ocd - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

thank you very much @utopian-io, very grateful for your support
👍😉

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks for your support @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65