Cr7 /portrait

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Cr7 /portrait


#portada.jpeg


I will start by saying that I am not a fan of sports but it is inevitable not to get carried away by the excitement of watching a football game, especially when emotions abound for the World Cup. There is no doubt that this is a sport that unites and gives reasons to celebrate. I think the character that I have drawn does not need a lot of presentation since he has been known for his impressive work in this sport and that Cristiano Ronaldo has shown that he is a great player and has managed to earn the respect and admiration of many fans including besides many prizes

world-cup-logo-2018.png

On this occasion I made a classic portrait with pencil and graphite, I hope you like it.

materis.jpg

  • A4 sheet of paper
  • Drawing pencil B
  • Drawing pencil 6B
  • Graphite bar
  • Moldable Eraser

swgftrb.jpg

1.jpeg
descarga (1).jpg
2.jpeg
descarga.jpg
3.jpeg
images (1).jpg
4.jpeg
images (2).jpg
5.jpeg
images.jpg
6.jpeg
descarga.jpg
7.jpeg

frfersfwe4r.jpg
resultado final.jpeg

images.jpg
selfie.jpeg

Reference image

decoration images

And good that I can say it was playing against Spain I think that I am not the only one to think that the game was Cristiano vs Spain, a very exciting match. I hope the rest of the world will continue to do a good job.
I do not have a favorite team so I'll just wait to see who gets the cup at the end XD
despedida.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You do some great artwork!! Come check mine out some time @pattoounlimited. Keep up the great work!

thank you, your drawings are great too <3

buen retrato colega

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99