◀ ️◼️◾️☸ ♥ ️ New pleasure: Creating mandalas / Drawing O.®️◾️◼️ ▶ ️

in #slothicorn6 years ago

New pleasure: Create mandalas

Hello, this is a new post where I let my imagination fly, this time with a trend that has become very fashionable in recent times and is about the mandalas, I have previously shown a repertoire of the same that had done A lot of time but I had not risked making one completely created by me.
I must say that it has become a small addiction and a real pleasure, the truth serve as therapy for stress and as a method of distraction.
They are complicated to do, but the truth is the opposite, you just have to let go and have fun with it, the possibilities of designs are endless and in the end the result may surprise.

Then my attempt of original mandala I hope you like it:


➻Bloc drawing
➻ Pen 4H
➻Borrator
➻Regla
➻Compás
➻ Fine, intermediate and thick point markers

I invite you to create your own mandalas and can be shown in the comments would be nice to see how they let their imagination fly.

Sort:  

Very nicely done. I have created a lot of mandalas for books, but I don't think any are as nice as these. They take a lot of time to get just right. Well done and good luck for your future ones.

thanks,: D I'm glad to know you like it. all jobs are good, the more you practice the better salt

Indeed, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97