Pokéballs in my style

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Pokéballs in my style



When we were little we had a list of cartoons and / or animes that we loved and that marked our childhood and now after big we still remember with appreciation and pride many of these. Among these series was pokemon (many will remember it). Animation that was characterized by its characters, battles, catch pokemon and the peculiar names of these, the truth I enjoyed seeing it and I did not miss any of its chapters and although I do not remember much of it now I am kept among the memories of my childhood as a of my favorite animations. This time I am pleased to show you my latest work done to satisfy my artistic moments and it is about these iconic balls where the pokemons are kept. These are known as pokebolas and good without saying more than I hope you like it as much as I do.

proceso.jpg

End of the process

materiales.jpg

  • Pencil
  • Drawing pad
  • Draft
  • Pencil sharpener
  • Colors
  • Metallic and fluorescent colors
  • Corrector
  • Moldable Eraser

For help or reference use this pokeball model

postscript: poor me black color: '(

resultado final.jpg

separador rai.jpg

despedida.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00