My Art : One of my Black and white Arts !

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171109_145137.jpg

This is a black and white art of mine. Due to poor camera, the image is of low quality.

Sorry about that !

This art is two or three months old. I drew it for the purpose of attending a Art Contest.
Took me about 2 and a half hour.

I made a youtube video with the art process. You might love to check it out.

Here it is.
Please Forgive me because, it's my first youtube video with poor mobile camera..

Please let me know how much you liked it. You can also give me any suggestion you want.
I am always up for a challenge and I will love to improve myself to the point where I can call myself a professional artist.

Please be with me always :)
Un123titled.png

Sort:  

You are doing much better now @rayne122, no more cheetah visits, I am very happy to see that!

Haha.. Yeah..
I understood what I did wrong..
I was only trying to share information that time with hardly my thoughts and ideas about the matter.

Before that I hardly ever faced any Cheetah visits.

That's why I came back to my former self and will continue to be.

Very cute and beauty:))

Thank you :)
Glad you like it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99