Drawing a Tapir

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends of Steemit!

I share with you the drawing that I made on a tapir

P1010592.JPG

I started drawing at once in a marker because the paper where I did it is photographic

P1010590.JPG

Then I put the details of the coat and body

P1010591.JPG

To finish I added elements to place it in a space.

P1010592.JPG

Until my next publication

firma.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

what an unusual animal ! you drew it well ! the snout and legs are well made <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nice job, although I'm wondering what tapir is .. so have to google that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56