Sculpture of Pokémon Nidoking

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Friends Of Steemit!

I share with you the cold porcelain sculpture of the Pokémon Nidoking

nidoking.jpg

First I put color to the mass to make the figure, I took reference fanart where they made them more realistic

nidoking1.jpg

Then I put the pieces together with white glue

nidoking2.jpg

Finally, I took pictures so that it would appear to be in its habitat once completely dried

nidoking.jpg

Soon I will share other pieces as you are. Until my next publication

firma.png

Sort:  

He resembles Godzilla in a way.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi @rjpt!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58