THE MUSES: MERMAID// LAS MUSAS: SIRENA

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello my Steemit people! Today I present my second drawing of a mermaid: D ... This creature is quite mysterious, a while ago I said it and reaffirmed it. All the characteristics that women have in some way, are maximized in this fantasy representation.

Hola hola mi gente de Steemit!!El día de hoy les presento mi segundo dibujo de una sirena :D... Esta criatura es bastante misteriosa, hace un tiempo lo dije y lo reafirmo. Todas las características que de alguna manera tenemos las mujeres, se ven maximizados en esta representación de fantasía. :)

This is how this drawing was/ Así quedó este dibujo <3.

TGInlk2l.jpg

This was the result of my drawing. I like to practice poses that have movement. I made my drawing with graphite pencils of different ranges. Lately I've been doing just drawings that I have in mind, so I bring you step by step how I'm building the design, so you'll notice how sometimes I'm modifying some things. I hope you enjoy.

Este fue el resultado de mi dibujo. Me gusta practicar poses que tengan movimiento. Realicé mi dibujo con lápices de grafito de diferentes gamas. Últimamente he estado realizando solo dibujos que tengo en mente, así que les traigo el paso a paso de cómo voy construyendo el diseño, así que notarán cómo en ocasiones voy modificando algunas cosas. Espero disfruten.

oPKqsZml.jpg

tvxX3UXl.jpg

CCNyqoZl.jpg

RgjjyTDl.jpg

DRAWING COMPLETED// DIBUJO FINALIZADO

TGInlk2l (1).jpg

I hope you liked it, you can leave your suggestions in the comments, I love reading them. You can follow me in my account @rosicreative or in my instagram @rosariogonzalezz. Until the next post. <3

Espero les haya gustado, puedes dejar tus sugerencias en los comentarios, me encanta leerlos. Puedes seguirme en mi cuenta @rosicreative o en mi instagram @rosariogonzalezz. Hasta el próximo post. <3

Capture+_2018-05-31-12-11-58.png

Sin título.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49