Drawing ( All Might vs All for One (Boku no hero academy))

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hi guys , how are you doing ? , today I want show you this drawing , what i made of one of my favs characters of Boku no hero.

img570.jpg

Toshinori Yagi better know All Might the symbol of the peace is the number one hero , his quirk is One for all after the fight with All for one he used up the last of the remnants of One for all completely, so he retired from the fight against crime, and therefore, ended his era.

Here I bring you the steps of the drawing.

Steps.

img567.jpg

In this part i draw All might and One for all in pencil.

img568.jpg

I begin with the colors , I used yellow,black and blue.

The result.

img570.jpg

I paint the air currents, add the blood stain and the anime name.

Thank you for giving me your time to read my post, and thank you for giving me your support to continue with my blog. And remember, keep playing.

@rubengamer2010

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66713.67
ETH 3063.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71