Introducing Myself to Slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago

First of all, I would to thank @slothicorn for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself with you guys.

Hello everyone! my name is Sasha I am 24 years old and I am from Venezuela, i just recently joined the steemit community, thanks to my dad @ area-55 and a friend @melanygabriela for telling me about this place, they told me that in slothicorn I could share my drawings and everything related to art, I could just not believe it and i got so excited that I started looking for this wonderful space where many artists share with everyone what they are passionate about and I would also like to share my creations, I am very excited to start to upload all my art here.
thanks to the team of slothicorn for allowing me and the rest of the artists to be here and share something as beautiful as art is.

Then I will leave in here some of my drawings for you all:

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-12 at 10.36.16.2 PM.jpg
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

sasha-isaaccura-sasha-lulu-starguardian-wallpaper.jpg
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

61203773_p0_master1200.jpg
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-23 at 10.38.18 PM.jpeg
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

thank you very much for coming to my post

Sort:  

wow it's very Good and interesting, great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61