Introducing myself to slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Slothicorn? What??????

I really felt intrigued on what or who you are! A sloth with a corn? A Sloth with a tea and a corn? whatever! Whatever fuck I mean fact is hidden within your name there's just one thing important for me! And that's your.......


Let me think is there something important about you @slothicorn??


Okay seriously I love how you apprciate music!!
hahaha joke I love how you appreciate arts especially visual arts traditional, digital, anal? hahaha Joke okay, okay I will be serious now don't get mad I just want to see how sloth laugh.



So as you see I been here in steemit almost a month and still I don't got what I expected, to be inclined with artist community. Actually my introductory post got only few friends haha and thats really hurt my feeling like it feels when you introduce yourself to someone and he will just say "Who the Fuck are you?" hahaha It hurts but no more dream I will start a new path and I know you will help me here @slothicorn.


Why You should know me slothy?

Actually I don't know if there's something especial for me for you to even notice but let's just say you should now me because I'm am artist with dreams and ambisions.


Why I want to be in Slothicorn community?

First of all I joined steemit 'coz I see the future in here and I heard how arts is appreciated here so why I want to be part of this slothy community? It's because I want to be part of fast growing and changging word of art and that will be lead by you @slothicorn I now this community will unite artist will build a solid foundation on the value of arts.


What I will contrubute to @slothicorn?

I want to share here everything about me 'coz everthing about me is arts I want to share my art pieces and everthing about my artist life.


Here are my sketches actually this is all fast sketches because that's really what I love making fast artworks.

FB_IMG_1527179684737.jpg

FB_IMG_1527179708345.jpg

FB_IMG_1527179702432.jpg

FB_IMG_1527179789023.jpg

FB_IMG_1527180353045.jpg

FB_IMG_1527180371679.jpg

FB_IMG_1527180387394.jpg


Hopefully @slothicorn community you willl help and guide me here and spread the word about me. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @scytrix :)

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post! ;

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Hello, @slothicorn! I know the real @scytrix, and this is not his account. Someone made this without his consent.

I want to be a part of the @slothicorn community too.

Congratulations @scytrix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49