You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨Today abstract painting - own unique technique "Composition 18-594" - watch details

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Woah, I am so glad I got online today. I am going to have to spend some of my quality time here mulling over your work. Glad this is the first one that I have seen. It makes me think of a Pollock piece if he was rolling hard and was catering his work to today's psychedelic "woman on the go". Keep up the good work! This has brought me some peace in this turbulent era. <3

Sort:  

Thank you soooo much for all your comments.

Fo'sho!

Really, few people could describe their feelings from paintings as you. Thanks you are!

If this girl had a hat she would tip it off to you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94