2nd Entry for Slothicorn ( The Crypto Princess!)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Slothicornians,

In this post I have submitted my 2nd Drawing to Slothicorn. Few days ago I had seen the post of @evalina about Crypto Queen. That's why today I introduce about the Crypto Princess.

Through this drawing I have highlighted on anime characters outlook. Along with this, I have to tried to make a simple creative drawing into CryptoArt. As an artist I have tried to gorgeous my first post and I tried my best. Hope so everyone will be impressed by my Artwork.

In the Drawing I would take the Bitcoin logo on the hair of the Crypto Princess as a Hair Band. That's making the drawing as a Cryptoart. I think it's much great than the other.

The Crypto Princess is Here ;-)

IMG_20180317_181136.png

I took a selfie with my Drawing

IMG_20180317_181157.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Thanks to Everyone for being with me :-)

@shopia421

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @shopia421

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shopia421.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Now I'm following you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bangladeshbot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have been upvoted by @slothicorn. Thanks for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65