💙 Drawing Maddie Ziegler Tumblr style. (2 drawings in 1) Step by step.💙

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello to all the steemians !! Today I bring you a drawing of Maddie Ziegler in my style. Madison Nicole Ziegler artistically known as Maddie Ziegler, is an American dancer, actress and model. Recognized for showing up in the video Elastic Heart by Sia, singer who has invited her to participate in many of her videos, and concerts around the world. This drawing was made in honor of that video that made her known in the musical world, apart from being a great dance artist and collaborating with one of my favorite singers, Sia. This drawing will have a different process to realize the final result but always having my touch. :3 <3 💙

Here's the final result.❤

To make this drawing I used the Adobe Draw application on my mobile first and then the Adobe Photoshop application on my computer.

💙STEP BY STEP (Part 1)💙

💙 Step 1: First I made the outline of the drawing with a pen pencil.

💙Step 2: I start painting The skin giving shades with brown and gray tones, and lights with cream and white tones. The skin in this case is a cream color, a little tanned. Only using the base colors. Love the end of this at the end.

💙Step 3: Now it is time to paint the eyes, eyebrows, mouth, shirt and other details. Now I proceed to mix and blur the colors, also to give shadows in the necessary areas and of course to give the outline on the face to create dimension.

💙Step 4: I make the hair using the new technique learned, apart from mixing a bit of realism and minimalism. I wanted to achieve a sense of messy and lighted hair. So I start with the base color. And then making individual hairs in different colors, to achieve the desired effect. I think it went well. I like them more and more. And this time with the shine finish, in the end it looks much better :)

💙Step 5: And finally I do what most excites me and I love that it is the lighting in the key areas of the face such as the T zone, the cheekbones, the eyebrows, the lips and other parts. I also do details of light hair and small sparkles in some areas.

DRAWING PROCESS IN GIF!

Gif made in GIF Maker Editor on my mobile.

💙STEP BY STEP (Part 2)💙

💙 Step 1: First I made the outline of the drawing with a pen pencil.

💙Step 2: I start painting The skin giving shades with brown and gray tones, and lights with cream and white tones. The skin in this case is a Rose Gold color. Only using the base colors.

💙Step 3: Now I proceed to mix and blur the colors, also to give shadows in the necessary areas and of course to give the outline to create dimension.

💙Step 4: And finally I do what most excites me and I love that it is the lighting in the key areas of the face such as the T zone, the cheekbones, the eyebrows, the lips and other parts. I also make clear details and small flashes in some areas.

DRAWING PROCESS IN GIF!

Gif made in GIF Maker Editor on my mobile.

Edition in Adobe Photoshop

I decided to play a bit with the editing by trying in Photoshop, duplicating layers, placing them in different shapes and sizes, also with the blurring of the weights and with the blurring of the background, and this was what came out.

I FINISHED DRAWING!

COPYRIGHT BY @soysam

 

  • Duration: 10.5 Hours
  • Made in:Adobe Illustrator Draw, Adobe Photoshop.
  • Difficulty: Hard
  • Size: 3600 pixels x 3600 pixels. Trimmed in proportion 9:16 to 1920 pixels x 1080 pixels.

Click on the image to go directly to my Instagram and see exclusive material.!!

💙I hope you liked it a lot this drawing, see you later🌞🌠👟👦❤💙

Sort:  

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

nice drawing of sia ! you certainly captured her likeness :D i also like the fishies <3 good step by step, as always, @soysam !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hi @soysam. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Congratulations @soysam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52