Drawing #21 Poison_Ivy_(Arkhamverse)

Hi guys how are you doing today ? , thank you for follow my blog. Today I'm wanna made this drawing of Dra. Pamela Isley, alias Poison Ivy , I draw this girl using an hb pencil and color pencils trying to make her look like she was a comic character ,please enjoy.

img618.jpg

Dra. Pamela Isley she is a plant_human hybrid, she was the result of a experiment was gone wrong, and she was known as Poison Ivy. his goal is to wipe out all of humanity and to cleanse the world of pollution. She has a variety of powers include pheromone seduction, plant control-manipulation, and mind-control,and various toxic based abilities.

I really like how this guy looks , I hope you like it too

Like usual I go to show you, the steps.

The steps

Materials:

Pencil hb.

Pencil 4b.

Color pencil.

img613.jpg

I begin drawing her face and hair. I do the eyes and the nose first then I draw the mouth and start to draw the jaw , the hair and the neck.

img614.jpg

then i draw poison ivy's body , I has to correct his boob because i make her too big XD, the i used curved lines for his body and his butt and legs.

img615.jpg

I decided to draw the leaves in the back of poison ivy's , because they looks like his throne , then I add all the details in Ivy and the leaves.

img616.jpg

In this part I start to do the coloring , I begin with the green , I used a light one for the body and another more dark for the details.

img617.jpg

for this part i begin to color the leaves and begin to color the lips and eyes of ivy's with red , then used the red for his hair.

The last steps

img618.jpg

To finish I add the green part and a little of black in the drawing.I hope you can feel the emotions what I used to paint this drawing. One tip always love your art.

I hope you like it , thanks to all for your support.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG AND SEE MY ART , I'M AN ARTIST IN PROGRESS WITH YOUR HELP AND SUPPORT ## I'M CLIMBING THE MOUNTAIN.

FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART IN YOUR FEED.

@steemitmagician

steemitmagician.jpg

Sort:  

@steemitmagician, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitmagician from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56