My ArtVenture: Pastel drawing “Bad guy”

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,



Today I would like to present you one of my favorite characters from “Fargo” TV series, it was full of black humor that is why I love it. I think for those who do not know what the movie about may be my drawing says nothing.


Mr. Malvo

a1DSC01951.JPG

Trenner groß.png


Pastel drawing of the bad guy Mr. Malvo from “Fargo”.

My process steps:.

DSC01947.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01949.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01951.JPG

Trenner groß.png



test1.jpg

scot1a.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

Wow very nice work!

Thank you very much :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Thank you Mangalore, I am glad to see you in my blog, have seen your name very often in Neha's blog, and appreciate for viewing my work and the support, Cheers @Stef1

I have never seen Fargo, but I think I might have a look for it. Love the " Bad Guy" @stef1

Thank you for your supportive words, that is really fun, I would say a lot of black humor :)

Congratulations @stef1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

great composition, @stef1 . I like the faraway vibe of this painting, in the eyes and in the perspective :)

Thanks, I love this movie and was really glad to do this drawing but as you may be noticed, his body proportions are wrong he has a bit petite body, but I just could not change it, c'est la vie :(

It is all part of creation.Errors and miscalculations happen. But the overall composition is good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79