A big dragon baby

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Español

Hola a todos! Un saludo y un gran abrazo a todos. En esta oportunidad vengo a mostrarle una ilustración un poco fantasiosa que realicé hace poco. Si, como lo dice el titulo, es un dragón, pero no cualquier dragón. Es un GRAN BEBÉ DRAGÓN.

  • Comencé haciendo un boceto general , utilizando varias referencias por Internet de diversos animales que me ayudaran a darme una idea de lo que quería y como lo quería.

  • Debo aclarar que al principio no iba a ser un dragón. Solo empece a dibujar un animal cualquiera pero a medida que iba avanzando el boceto , comencé a imaginarme un gran dragón con la forma que llevaba.

  • Después de terminar el boceto general del animal, dedico agregarle unas alas de carne y escamas

  • Busque mis colores y empece a pintar, cabe resaltar que esta hecho en una hoja blanca de dibujo normal en mi cuaderno de dibujo

  • Después de varias horas de trabajo, un poco de sombras por aquí y otro poco de sombras por allá el resultado final. Espero les guste y comenten que tal les pareció

Ingles

Spanish
Hello everyone! Greetings and a big hug to everyone. This time I have come to show you a somewhat fanciful illustration that I made recently. Yes, as the title says, it is a dragon, but not any dragon. It's a BIG DRAGON BABY.

  • I started by making a general sketch, using several references on the Internet of different animals that would help me to get an idea of ​​what I wanted and how I wanted it.

  • I must clarify that at the beginning I was not going to be a dragon. I only started to draw an animal, but as the sketch progressed, I began to imagine a great dragon with the shape it was wearing.

  • After finishing the general sketch of the animal, I dedicate to add wings of meat and scales

  • Look for my colors and I began to paint, it should be noted that it is made on a white sheet of normal drawing in my sketchbook

  • After several hours of work, a bit of shadows here and a bit of shadows over there the final result. I hope you like it and comment what you thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48