Bird Drawing "KingFisher"

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Español

Hola a todos nuevamente!. Espero todos se encuentren genial, en esta oportunidad traigo otra ilustración A COLOR!!... Realmente me encanta dibujar aves y este pajarito es uno de mis favoritos. Es un KingFisher y sus colores en tonos azules son lo máximo!... Hace poco menos de un año tuve la oportunidad de apreciar unos muy de cerca y desde entonces me tienen enamorado. ¿ Que tipo de aves te gustan a ti? Cuéntame y déjame tu opinión

Ingles

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is great, in this opportunity I bring another illustration to COLOR !! ... I really love drawing birds and this bird is one of my favorites. It is a KingFisher and its colors in blue tones are the most! ... A little less than a year ago I had the opportunity to appreciate a few specimens up close and since then they have me in love. What kind of birds do you like? Tell me and let me your opinion

Here I present the final result!!

Step by step ... Here We GO!!

  • Lo principal es buscar la referencia, no me costó mucho debido a que tengo demasiadas referencias de esta ave y surgió una espontáneamente. De allí saque la composición que quería trabajar y realice el boceto a lápiz primero tratando de dejar la mayor cantidad de detalles para el momento de colorear

  • The main thing is to look for the reference, it did not cost me much because I have too many references to this bird and it arose spontaneously. From there I took out the composition I wanted to work on and made the pencil sketch first trying to leave as many details for the moment of coloring

  • VAMOS A COLOREAR!. Si, comencé por hacer el tronco seco donde se encuentra parado el animal, trate de darle unos tonos de verdes así que parezca enmohecido el tronco y trabaje un reflejo verde de fondo en degradado para dar contraste

  • WE'RE GOING TO COLOR! Yes, I started by making the dry trunk where the animal is standing, try to give some shades of green so that the trunk looks moldy and work a green reflection in gradient background to give contrast

  • ME ENCANTA EL AZUL!.. Comencé la cabeza que tiene unos reflejos claros un poco dificiles de hacer que los logre haciendo contraste entre trazos fuertes y capaz débiles de color azul

  • I LOVE BLUE! I started the head that has some clear reflections that are a bit difficult to do that I achieve by contrasting strong strokes and soft blue colors

  • El pecho tiene el mismo proceso debido a que también tiene unos reflejos pero en color naranja y tratando de dar un trazado de pelaje debido a que el plumaje del pecho es de hebras muy finas

  • The chest has the same process because it also has a few reflections but in orange and I tried to give a similar layout to the hair because the breast plumage is very delicate

  • Seguí enfocado en hacer todo el color naranja y terminar de colorear todo el cuerpo con tonos de naranja, amarillo y rojo

  • I keep focused on making all the color orange and finish coloring the whole body with shades of orange, yellow and red

*Luego de eso me enfoqué en realizar el ala y dar detalles al plumaje de cuerpo y listo. Hemos creado un nuevo individuo al mundo del arte, espero les guste

  • After that I focused on making the wing and giving details to the body plumage and that's it. We have created a new member of the art world, I hope you like it

Tell me what you think: D

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License"

Sort:  

Te quedó hermoso. Me encanta la cantidad de detalles que tiene el ave!!!
♥♥♥

gracias . me alegra mucho que le haya gustado <3

Beautiful work & great colors! I love Kingfishers too :)

Gran trabajo.. Muy hermoso;)

Congratulations @tattoofelix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59