Lovely witch Slothicorn!!!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

This is my picture that I want to send to @Slothicorn's first Art Contest initiated by @stellabelle.
Lovely witch Slothicorn.

slothicorn.jpg
I hope everyone likes my photo.

aaaa.jpg

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

do you know how to get a boost from minnowbooster? send some sbd
to get your post a boost, ask hang.

Thanks for helpful information. Can I know how much SBD is minimum?

Can I promote my article or promote it to others?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thevn.darkstar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You got a 0.61% upvote from @upme requested by: @thevn.darkstar.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a [STEEM Witness](https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64