My introductory post in Slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello! It's been a while since I knew your community and I joined already in discord channel but I didn't had a chance to introduce myself. I'm Antonette or toni for short, from Davao, Philippines and currently living in France with my husband and son. I'm a casual artist who loves doing some manual handcrafts. I used to draw but not a pro, I made some clay art, paper crafts such as scrapbooking, cards and flipbook and lately I made a diorama for anime figurine too. I'm more on traditional art, but I do 2D and 3D floor plan design and mechanical lay-out in Autocad and sketchup.

Here are some of my works from 2D to 3D rendering:
H.jpg

I.jpg



One of my favorite art is making paper crafts. I used to sold some scrapbooking depending on the order from my friends. I love card making too with different style and inter-active and offer to someone in any occassion. I made some flipbook and journal for my daily list and for economy, I used my own DIY embellishments and design by myself.

Clay art is my new hobbies since I was engaged in this platform. I used polymer clay for my art and I started making clay not quite so long and I'm loving it! Food forms is my favorite, easy and fast to make. I also joined clay art contest to enhance my skills with this new hobbies.



Some of my craft creations that I made long time ago like bracelet, box designing, charms and diy embellishments like flowers and some scrapbook arts.



Here are some of my traditional drawing and my diy snowball creation that I made last Christmas for my son.



And here's my latest creations that I made this month, this hobby is new for me, a diorama creations to display your favorite anime figurines. Please you can check the tutorial link HERE.
1.JPG



I know that I need to learn more and I'm still in learning process and willing to explore more about arts like digital arts. I only used photoshop to edit some photos but willing to learn the new trend in digital arts.

I'm lucky I was introduced by my friend @ediah to join in your community. This is very favorable to all artist to enhance our creativity and to motivate more and create new arts in this platform. We are grateful that your community allowed us to showcase our various arts and helped all the artist not just financially but believing ourself that we can make a better one. And finally, only original arts are allowed which makes your community a big-league. I will try my best to contribute some of my simple arts and spread the good news about your community.

Once again, I would like to extend my gratitude for giving us the chance to share some of the artist creations and more power to your community.



Here's my Ethereum QR

ETHEREUM QR.png



If you are an artist, you can contribute your art in their community and please check the new rules of slothicorn in this link HERE. Follow @slothicorn and join at slothicorn discord channel.



28117708_10211356984304572_47637425_n.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.



Thanks for dropping by! Have a great day! Catch you next time!



output_mmzjaL.gif

Sort:  

wow ang ganda friend, congrats ;-)

salamat friend... sali ka s slothicorn friend

Il try😁im not good inart .haha magluluto nalang ako.lol

I believe Slothicorn will be truly amazing for artist
Would learn about it soon
Awesome art work you got

Thank you @mickyscofield... I'm glad they give us the opportunity to join in this community...

Congratulations @tonie, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5179 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2795.77. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi tonie! :) seen u on discord but welcome officially to SA.. i do like ur CAD stuff, but that minion is so cool, and ur diorama!

hello sir @chinito... Thank you sir for your appreciation..

You're very talented friend as always and now is featured again. Congrats! I am a proud friend. I'm sorry if I cnt vote it friend 'coz I'll vote less earner articles. heeee

hello friend, no probs friend it's better to help others with cents earnings, that's a good thing friend hehehehe thank you, beside you always helped us in our groups hehehehe

Awesome artwork.

Thank you for your appreciation...

ayos talaga.. salute sa cad !

salamat sis... marunong ka mag cad sis?

indi sis eh.. c papa ko lang at kuya

Welcome excellent 3d design work that you do I love that kind of work I am very happy to meet people with your talent.

Thank you sir @richardbmx... I saw some of your work too and your v-ray render are excellent!

You are a great artist Toni!

Hello.... Salamat.... I'm not really a pro artist heheheeh but thanks for your appreciation heheheh

You are welcome! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tonie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94