Alien Reactor - creative commons

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

It's been an intense week for a my country , Malaysia. If you have heard on the news, the ruling party which has been in power for over 60 years has finally lost an election. So, lots of changes happening now , which I belive is , for the better. So anyway , I have been exploring some a new software called mandelbulb 3D which controls fractals . The fractals are calculated mathematically which can create some very interesting shapes in 3D .Upon exploring I pretty happy with what I got. I rendered out a few images that is under creative commons so you can use for your pleasure!

When I was a wee lad, I read this book called "In Search of Forever", in it had amazing art work of Rodney Matthews's fantasy lands , strange creatures and inhabitants. So I think I am gonna start a my own version of searching for forever. I think I wanna do a few in this series of strange and alien environments. For this first batch of images , I name it

Alien Reactors

right click to open larger version

Reactor.png

alt2.png

alt.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Proof of work
Screenshot_1.png

Thanks for dropping by, Til next post!

wanafsmall.jpg

Sort:  

Love these!! And thanks for the CC :)

aww thanks , glad that you like it @kilbride , I wanna do a few more in the series :D

I highly recommend this software called mandelbulb, I used it a long time ago and it was even de-stressing. The program's animations with infinite approaches, such as navigating between molecules, is fascinating.

agreed @skrytorio44 , just starting learning it and the results are amazing . the built all this in a regular 3d software would take forever. It's literally LSD for 3D design

Awesome post, I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

thank you so much @juliakponsford !

Whoa. Very cyber Alice in Wonderland! semi trippy as well. Interesting. This style kind of gives me an uneasy feeling though.

thanks man , any emotional response is good when it comes to an artwork , it's all good .

That's you. The Evoker!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @wanaf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76