Introducing Myself to Slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago

¡Hello! Slothicorn Comunity


I hope you are all good, I want to start by thanking @slothicorn for creating this great community of artists, to support human talent.

My name is Lervis Duarte, I'm 18 years old, I live in Venezuela - Barquisimeto and right now I'm studying Graphic Design. I have chosen that career because I love all about art in all its different expressions, and I think it is a beautiful way to share with people what you think and feel.

Since I was a child I liked to draw, and throughout my life I've done different courses to improve my technique, sometimes I'm a little loose I must admit, but whenever I sketch I give the maximum, of course I know I'm missing a lot , and that will only be given by practice and perseverance, that is another reason why I decided to study my career, to expand my panorama and learn something new and entertaining.

I want to thanks to my friend @jesdn16 because he was who talked me about this great community and everything the do.

I hope you can enjoy my content and I of yours, because as I said before for that is the art to enjoy it.



Here I share you some of the work that i have done :)

IMG_20180423_141714262.jpg

IMG_20180501_161140901.jpg

DSC05341.JPG

DSC05254.JPG


Thank you all for reading my post!


If you liked it, or find it interesting, please don't forget to support me with your vote, commenting on me, and following me both in steemit and in my socials.

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Buenos trabajos pana, el del árbol esta muy brutal!

Muchas gracias bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55