You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Female warrior (step by step).

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Great work of your work of art that represents a very beautiful warrior woman. Your hair was super beautiful. I want mine so please do it for me. You are incredible friend every detail of the skin tone and structure of her body was really incredible. You have a great talent. I fell in love with the work of a woman warrior. I love it is tender and charming with a radiant hair color and legs. It was a pleasure to enjoy your work of art. A big greeting. Many successes.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback @yeninsfer this serie of drawing is a way to kepp growthwing as an artist! I really appreciate feedback like yours, it is really inspiring. Well I have open commissions if some day you would like a digital portrait. You know that is not only a hoby, it is also the way to survive here in Venezuela, well you live here too, isn't it? you understand the environment. The best wish for you! Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80