Will you marry me?

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

My dear friends ... I really hope you guys are always happy and keep up the spirits, today I'm not explaining how to knit dolls, but I will tell one very romantic story about one of the most beautiful Slothicorn love story.

Introduce their names.

Jack.

Bella

There is a pair of Slothicorn named Bella and jack, they are friends since childhood, they are always together, everywhere they are always alone, never they split, bella and jack always compromise if they have problems bella and jack is always one school, from since they were in elementary school until they went to college.

Gradually jack feel something else against bella, he already feel the loss if he does not meet with bella, jack also always feel jealousy when bella approached by another man.

She is anxious to have a bella but not as a friend but as a lover, therapy she is afraid, if bella refuses her love, jack is afraid to be disappointed, but she ventured to express love to her beloved heart lover bella.

One day Jack invites bella a crypton clock park, he wants to express his love in a very romantic place. He bought a bunch of crypton balloons as a sign of his love for bella.

They also go to the park, under the clock crypton he will declare his love for bella

At first jack a little hesitant, but jack will brave, he will surrender if bella refused his important love I've tried, so jacket heart.

Jack: Bella will you be my wife?

Bella: Am I dreaming, I've been waiting for you to declare your love for me

Jack: Do you love me too?

Bella: Of course I love you.

Jack: So, do you love me?

Bella : Sure, I love you so much

Jack: Bella will you be my wife?

Bella : Yes I want

Jack is very happy to find his love is not clapped one hand, eventually they both live happily together with their children.

All Original Photo By @zianzolla

Hope you guys love the love story of this Slothicorn couple.

Thank you for visiting my platform today, do not forget to always vote, comment and resteem, see you again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zianzolla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gardeniazz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you very much for always upvote every post me :) @slothicorn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89