I'm In love With Slothicorn...😍

in #slothicron6 years ago (edited)

First Of All I Wan Ta Say That...

I Love You Slothicorn

Do You Love Me...??

image

I Have Create A Picture To Say That I Love Slothicron...
I hope You Will Like It...☺😍

image

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

@slothicorn How Is It...?

Please reply Me Oin Comment ☺

Thanks To @slothcorn to read my post.. Love You.

Sort:  

you have misspelled 'slothicron'.
This post seems a lot like another one from a different author. Are you posting lots of posts from different accounts? If you can't spell our name correctly, I doubt we will feel compelled to upvote. More effort is required.

Also, you did not give credit to the artist who created that first piece of art, with the paintbrush. That's breaking the rules of the Creative Commons license, and I have flagged this post. You need to read our rules, educate yoruself about the CC license before making more posts. See our rules: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@stellabelle/rules-for-submitting-a-post-to-slothicorn

Ok Thank You I will learn More...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59