SMARC BOUNTY IS LIVE, Week 2 starting

in #smarc6 years ago

Hi dear Steemians and followers,

As you may know already I have joined SMARC ICO as Community Manager (see official announcement). One of my main tasks here is to grow the support from the Steemit platform, so in that role I would like to share the Bounty program rules so also my followers could benefit of getting rewarded for just reesteem and upvote the @smartcontainers official account.

The Week 2 is starting, so there are still some weeks to catch up, the program will run until the end of the Token sale. Considering the market conditions it may be even postponed to May, so you have a lot of time to join us and be part of spreading an unique ICO which is based on a working and running product, 4th in the Pharmaceutical Containers Market already.

Bounty Link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3211636.0

Telegram: https://t.me/smartcontainers

Please aside from reading it here go to the Bitcointalk.org thread to have a bigger picture on how the Bounty works.

You can earn tokens by resteeming @smartcontainers blog on Steemit. The number of stakes will depend on the number of followers of each participant.

5-49 followers: 25 stakes
50-249 followers: 100 stakes
250-999 followers: 500 stakes
1000+ followers: 1000 stakes

Application:

Submit this form (https://goo.gl/forms/41vQ7u4SrVBwJJj43) providing the following information:
a. Steemit username
b. Bitcointalk and Telegram username
c. ERC-20 compatible wallet[i.e. myetherwallet]
Every week, submit the list of posts you resteemed in the BitcoinTalk thread using the following format:
(Replace X with week number)

###STEEMIT WEEK X###
-list of resteems
-list of posts you upvoted

Example:

Rules:

Participants must follow SmartContainers’ Steemit account : https://steemit.com/@smartcontainers
Resteems from users with less than 5 followers will not be counted

Should you have any questions please join the Bounty Telegram chat and drop us your question there. We are eager to see the great Steemit community in action supporting SMARC.

This is a great opportunity for us all here in Steemit, read also the information on the product and you will realize it has all to succeed in the crypto space. As a Bounty participant you will receive SMARC tokens, which we expect to appreciate in value over time.

@Santana33

CryptoProphet

Blockchain Evangelist - Blogger

website: https://steemit.com/@santana33

"I believe Blockchain technology will bring a new era of wealth, justice and transparency to mankind"

Sort:  

This get more interesting by the day!

Love your enthusiasm @elsiekjay! I love Kenya I was there once and I have some relatives living there. Would love to count with your support for the ICO.

Wow. You have? How was your experience?
Definitely would support you in any way I can. I haven't read on it but I will.
Xoxo :)

I loved it, want to go back one day, loved the Safari and the people.

Sure, please do, join our Bounty program you just need to share and upvote @smartcontainers related posts.

Noted. :)
Pleasure to be acquainted with you. Looking forward to more.

Loading...

I am very pleased that someone can earn these SMARC ICO tokens by resteeming @smartcontainers blog on Steemit. I was confused on how to submit the form at first, then I visited Click Here. I will be promoting this.
Thank you @santana33

Great, any question just join the Telegram chat for the Bounty, also after submitting the form remember to post the list of upvotes and reesteems you generated on the current week on the BitcoinTalk forum.
Thanks for joining @donnjoez.

I am definitely going to join, I have used telegram before, and I found it to be safe.

Hi @santana33
Why do I also need a telegram username?
I can understand bitcointalk and steemit, but I am missing the telegram part.
Could you explain this?
Thx!

Because you also need to join the Telegram chat, that is in order to create a critic mass, a matter of numbers for marketing purposes and to create a solid community. Let me know in case you have further questions :-)

I did subscribed to the bounty program. We will see how it will evolve.
Do I understand correctly that each week I can earn 500 stakes. Or is this the maximum and you only get stakes based on the retweets and upvotes?

Based on the stakes you have due to the followers, you will get an x amount of rewards based on upvotes, resteem, or in other platforms, share, retweets, etc.

I love the way the project is growing, taking on the positives in every way. Good projects do not need much introduction or a guru to pronounce it. Am growing with it by the day and in every way.

Hey @santana33! Great that you are allowing for twitter accounts with less than 1000 followers to participate in the bounty! Thanks for the article!

You are welcome Cryptomian :D hope to see you Tweeting a lot.

I will be doing research into smarc company, it sounds good, and if it's going onto the blockchain, hopefully it helps to push crypto into a better place, and yes I do mean all crypto.
Thank you for your post and my initial review of @smartcontainers looks promising, but I do need coffee so I might be hallucinating.
Have a great day and I'll get back to you.

It's valuable post for streem community. thanks for your post.

If you're forced into something to open so you can join to another platform is really annoying. Telegram like

Well no one is forced, Telegram is the most used social media platform for ICOs, is quite normal also for Bounties to have these requirement. Thanks for your comment.

You have a point there

Hey Santana

I recently launched a start-up in the Crypto-wear world and I would love to bring you on as a sponsor. If you're interested please let me know!

Feel free to reply here or email me at [email protected]

Hi there, thanks for your message, I will drop you an email to know more.

Just last week, I was on told in a comment to one of the SMARC post that we do not need to make any report for Steemit, and for that reason I missed the last week stake; if there was any.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73