Sort:  

Welcome back @d00k13!
Cool entry 😉👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude 💪

Sorry I missed the last few got a lot on my plate, ended up taking a weekend away then been playing catch up since 🤦‍♂️. I might stop but the digital world keeps on moving 😅

Followed your lead on SBI for contest winnings, now I just need to figure out how to do it for tomorrow 😝, any advice?

Posted using Partiko iOS

He he, don't worry about it. We all have a life outside of the digital one 😉
About contest winnings, I'm glad you've also decided for SBI, it's great for the platform!
This link has been extremely helpful for me: https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-frequently-asked-questions
Check it out, if you haven't already and if you have any questions feel free to get in touch via discord or the new chat option in Partiko 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome thank you that did the trick 💪

I’m still waiting for the chat feature to be released with iOS 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93