You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart-Photo Week #9: Winners + New Theme Announcement

in #smart-photo6 years ago (edited)

Hi! Here is my entry. I'm going to be honest with you... I didn't installed Partiko in my phone because I cannot install the minimum required iOS (I have an iPhone 5c) and i don't have money to spare and buy a more up-tp-date phone, I hope you'll consider my entry nonetheless (please). Take care!

Sort:  

First of all thank you for your entry.
Second, I'm sorry to hear about that. Can you update to iOS 10?
After talking with the developer, that's the minimal requirement at the moment. But they are working on supporting iOS 10.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89