Smart-Photo Week #7: Back to School Theme

in #smart-photo6 years ago

Hye all steemian..

after so long I’m not post anything due to overload work. I’m just passing by @dragraff contest which make me interested and support him. So this is my entry for the contest by @dragraff..

If you want to join @dragraff contest you can Click Here


5641BFB1-F8FB-4FC7-8A70-2E91EC2F736E.jpeg
Located at Sarawak,Malaysia.

This picture was taken after I had finished my class.. and I love the view at here.
originally taken by samsungJ5


Here is the rules if you want to join...

  • Download and install Partiko on your device: Google Play or Apple Appstore
  • Submit your entries using Partiko
  • All entries must be original work, that you shot with your smartphone (let us know what smartphone was used)
  • All entries must include the #smart-photo tag and a link to this contest in the description
  • Upvote this post
  • Leave a link with your entry in the comments below
  • Only the first 3 entries per person will be considered

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67