You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have officially launched TEAM SMARTCASH on Steemit + Rewards For Posting Paid in SMART

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)

Interesting, i've been following smart cash and have also registered on slack. I first got to know about it when smartcash was donated to some influential popular guy (not that crypro friendly) who wanted to or declined the offer.

My favorite thing about smartcash is the community driven motives. I see smartcash as a crypto which can surpass and avoid past mistakes of dogecoins if the community can grow organically without much exploitation and stick to its fundamental principles.

I recently started a little contest where I am giving 1 random person 5 SBD and $5 worth of BTC. That was in celebration of Bitcoin's 9 year anniversary. I would like to gift everyone who participated in the contest with at least 10 SMART and the winner at least 50. Though, I have not been able to purchase SMART as I've be trying via P2P on slack which isn't really working out Ive received. I did however receive a tip from @Msg768 , some of which I will use in the contest.

I'll be monitoring the progress of SMART and maybe write a few articles in the near future!

Im @cryptonfused - a blockchain and crypto enthusiast

Sort:  

Hey @cryptonfused thanks for sharing what you love about SmartCash! we would love to have you and will announce this soon! :)

Σ$$$ Tipped @cryptonfused Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.058 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.16 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot withdraw Si97RYcNmxbAaS8C5bDSe7yXjs5mh3gCTw

@cryptonfused: Σ378.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to Si97RYcNmxbAaS8C5bDSe7yXjs5mh3gCTw. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 0c58be24e83a353b8f1bf0fc057e87263ca697a28f88d27785cefd75ae6020c7 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

I think you missed out a t in smartbot ;-)

hehe sorry about that, @cryptonfused

here is your footer:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83