Sort:  

Please send me your SMART Cash wallet address in a reply below this text and I will send you 1,000 Smart to your wallet tonight after 2:30 am MST (my daily withdrawal has exceeded on cryptopia and it re sets at 2:30)

Okay, I don't have one right now. I will get this done ASAP. Would tomorrow afternoon be okay? I have an engagement to get to right now. Broncnutz, Thank you very much!!! I was a big fan before and now an even bigger fan.

Yea get it to me whenever ....im good for it. My word is as good as a pot full of Bitcoins Cuz!! Please make sure you protect your new web wallet with 2 factor Google Authenticate before i send you the coins.

Thats what l like about you Bronc Nutz you a man of your word and a straight shooter. To bad the questions were easy and based on your more recent videos. Keep em coming I plan to get my 1000 smart cash tomorrow and set up my wallet and let them grow... Thanks for all the awesome advice it has paid off for me...

Broncnutz, Thank you again. Obviously I'm very excited win one of your contests. That said, thank you for contributing so much to the community and for being so generous.

congratulations, it will be much more in 7 days

Thank you!! I hope you are correct.

🗅

Thanks man! Yeah, i had to guess on that one. I got lucky! See you on the next contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50