Sort:  

Yeah this is a new space for me. Reading your posts I see you are one of the believers? Yes setting up the SmartNode myself, there are plenty of guidance online and hopefully I can get it up before the weekend.

I wouldn’t call myself a believer, but rather say that I’m optimistic about the project’s potential.

I really like the way the community governs the coin and how rewards are structured. The icing on the cake is how active the community is in promoting it at a grass roots level such as on Steemit. There is sooo much content being written on the coin all the time and keeping it in front and centre.

Plenty to be optimistic about!

Yep. I was definitely surprised when I found out Steemit was one of their communities and there is actually quite an amount of people here is promoting this project. Looks good to me at this aspect so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61