You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😍 Giving Away 100 SMART in Celebration of 2000 Views For GIRL GONE SMARTCASH 😍

in #smartcash6 years ago

Thanks for trying to help. It seems incredibly complicated to me. "then choose a miner that best suits your choice of mining, e.g GPU or CPU" might as well be written in Russian.

It's looking like to get started with SmartCash you need to be a lot smarter than me.

Sort:  

@gillianpearce
Gradually you will succeed, the main thing do not stop and move to the cherished goal.

Right now you can create yourself a web-purse SmartCash:
https://wallet.smartcash.cc

Do it.
Further it will be easier, because you have already completed some of the steps.

The GPU is the graphics processor unit.
The CPU is the central processing unit.

The GPU has a large computing power for mining, so choose a program for mining at the GPU.

Thanks again @emisarsvobod, but I really have no knowledge about this stuff. You say choose a program for mining but I have no idea what mining is. This is the challenge. There are certain things that are assumed to be known but complete beginners such as myself, dont' know them.

My only exposure to crypto is through Steemit and here I did not need to know anything about mining or create a wallet.

I wont' stop because i am very interested but I feel that maybe I'm trying to run before I can walk. 😁

Maybe better to focus on Steemit until I have a better understanding of how that works before trying something else.

Thanks for trying to help. I appreciate it!

hey @gilianpearce if you're new to crypto you probably don't want to mine right? haha I wouldn't know where to start with mining either.. getting 1000 smartcash is like (for example in. laymans terms) getting 1000 euros for example, you just need to buy from the exchange... so you can go to an exchange like cryptobridge and purchase from there... please join discord and send me a message if you have any questions... and I'm not sure what you mean about a few videos for next generation but none for previous generation?

Thanks! I don't even know what mining is @hannahlicious!

What I meant by next generation was the videos that have been made for children. Previous generation I meant, people like your parents, for example. 😁

ah okay have you watched any of my videos - I haven't made any for kids haha - they are for adults https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIF1COWB-WoQKiZpZakV3CA

yeah don't worry about mining, from what I understand as a non tech person its about using computers to solve mathematical equations to earn coins, but regular joes (like me) would just buy the coin from the exchange

or win it in a competition in this case if you enter this contest!

Thanks @hannahlicious. I've watched some of your videos and found the kids ones in the comments on your posts. 😁

Can I get a SmartCash account without actually buying them? I don't have any spare funds at the moment.

you don't need to buy smart to get a smartcash wallet, sign up for the web wallet, there is a video on my channel showing exactly how to do it, let me know your address when you have one and I'll tip you a little SMART

@gilianpearce
Mining is a decentralized process of creating new coins of some kind of cryptocurrency or, more accurately, emissions using the computing power of a computer.
Mining - from the word extraction of ore or mining.

If you have a good experience mastering, then the next logical step will be the gradual development of the #SmartCash cryptocurrency, because it already now comes to functionality Bitcoin.

Now do not rush, gradually step by step you will learn everything.

And as Hanna Licious @hannahlicious correctly wrote to you, for today the best and easiest method of mining is to store 1000 coins of #SmartCash in your wallet. And then you will receive every month a reward under the SmartRewards program.

Read more here:
https://smartcash.cc/what-are-smartrewards/

#Steem and #SmartCash is the best cryptocurrency in the World!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75