BE SMART | Start Mining SMARTCASH! [Video]

in #smartcash6 years ago

Increase your SmartCash holdings and start mining SmartCash today - join our pools so you don't have to mine alone, and you have a greater chance of getting rewarded.

Sort:  

good info

hey hannahlicious,
I am still trying to learn more about mining ...could you guide to a great source where I could learn different things about mining :)
Thankyou and Cheers!

hey @tanishqyeverma, please check out some of the links I have left in the post :) and if you have any questions join the Discord and you can ask away in the mining channel :)

I have recently started mining.. I've use a simple PC with a GTX 770 and a laptop with GTX980.

if you have any questions... look me up...

It depends on what you want to mine and what the software you have

I started to mine SmartCash way back August last year... it's really profitable.

Excellent Hanna! Great job. I do not know why I have not followed you on Twitter until now, but I will.

I mined etn I will try also now smatcash thanks for info @hannalicious

Oh I thought smart cash was proof of stake! I was very tempted to buy a smart node two days ago when it was 0.23!

Is it worth it? Oh and what’s the reason it dropped so hard other than the whole market doing bad? Did we get hacked or something?

Great informations !! Is it worth it !??

Hannah, unrelated to smart cash, but we have a new vegan discord channel. You should join. We never chat anymore. There's lots of vegans in there and it's really fun. https://discord.gg/K9SyfkD

hey @choogirl cool I will definitely join now :) how cool!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57