How To Send SMARTCASH To An Email Address with @Hannahlicious + WIN 300 SMART

in #smartcash6 years ago

Ever wanted to send SMART to an e-mail address? Watch my video to see how!

I am excited to send SMART to my friends to give them a nudge to get into crypto!

If you want be in with a chance to win 300 SMART:

1. Go to Youtube to Like my video

2. Resteem this post on Steemit

3. Leave me a comment here on Steemit to let me know they've done those first 2 steps!

I will choose one winner and I will then send them 300 SMART via email so they can try out the feature for themselves!

Sort:  

When I saw this the first time I was very excited because now you can send #smartcash to people without having to walk them through how a wallet works! This would be great especially in Contest and Conference situations. The best part for me if the fact that the #smartcash not claimed goes back to the original address, it would be great if the tipping bot could have this feature.

yes! I love that it gets returned in 7 days if unclaimed, super handy :)

During the last contest I did one of the winners I tipped said she would not be getting a wallet. :-(
Something to do with her phone, so I know the tip sent was never claimed.

Now that's really special @hannahlicious. Is the contest over to win 300SMART?

Great job Hannah!

Upvoted and resteemed! Thanks!

Heya, your thoughts on Smart? Would love to read what you gotta say!

Smart Cash is an interesting project to me. There's no Core Developer team rather a decentralized Hive with many teams funded through the monthly proposals. They already have webwallets, user names, savings accounts, smart monthly rewards, paid Smart nodes (approx. 12,000 currently). The development is faster than any other coin that I have seen. I posted below the 2018 roadmap. The only major downside at the moment is lack of major exchange listings but if they can get on Binance, Bittrex or one of the majors it will help a lot the liquidity and price. SmartCash-RoadMap-2018-v2.jpg

I can't find the proper link to the YouTube video....please leave the link so I can visit it.
Thank you @hannahlicious.

I can't find the proper link to the YouTube video....please leave the link so I can visit it.
Thank you @hannahlicious.
I have resteem your post I hope to stand a chance to win some smart cash so I can HODL.

This is amazing! Thanks! I followed the steps for the giveaway :)

smart cash with all this features is proving so scalable on every aspect- **"like seriously crypto through the mail" **, who can ever imagine this, for me i think nothing is impossible but this is so much more than just believing - wow i have to see and test this features and see how it works really, and a tip - i think this would be nice if we talk more of this on social network, so every one can see that smartcash project is indeed a smart one.
*my team and i have to throw more lights on this-so ready to tell us more-when we ask 😉

meanwhile testing that feature is most welcome with this email 📧 [email protected] can't wait 😂😂

Great feature! Awesome! This is a great step in crypto! I have done the 2 steps. Fingers crossed! :p

Upvoted, resteemed and liked your youtube video. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50