My First Smart Card! I'll be buying my groceries with this some day!

in #smartcash6 years ago

SmartCard Wallet Address:
SNjXfNRpeuZsMNJW2whhEr4yVVB92FHofe

Smart Cash is Amazing

One of the things I'm most impressed about SmartCash is the constant innovation and design aspects that are intended for the 'real world'.

It's just a matter of time before digital currency breaks out from behind our computer screens and becomes a practical form of exchange. We will be seeing Crypto ATMs as often as bank ATMs. All major stores will accept digital currency as easily as any credit card.

The future is extremely bright for SmartCash. We are going to see some amazing things from this coin in the future.

Be Smart, convert your fiat to SmartCash!

@ironshield

Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Do you want to learn how to format your Steemit posts?


Make your steemit posts more appealing! Check out the course by @sumatranate on markdown and learn how to make your Steemit posts stand out. Check it out here.

Sort:  

howdy there @ironshield! hey I misread your title..I thought it said you were going to buy groceries with your smartcard Sunday! lol I thought man he already has that thing full?

where is everyone? no one cares about this smartcard, no comments about it? maybe no one knows what it is.

I don't even know what it is but I figured it was something to do with Steem but it's not steem?

Smart Cash is another crypto currency like Steem, but it has it's own block separate chain. It has been designed to be used in the real world.

SmartCash is a project born out of the desire to create a viable, fast, merchant oriented, user friendly and community driven cryptocurrency with a decentralized governance system. We aim to create the most nimble and fast growing cryptocurrency by aggressively prioritizing block rewards to growing our community, hiring developers, gaining merchant acceptance and via grassroots community outreach efforts and established marketing methods.

https://smartcash.cc/what-is-smartcash/

Because of its usefulness and community enthusiasm, I think it's destined to be one of the "big ones" someday. It focuses so much on merchants, it may be one of the first coins to be widely accepted by brick-and-mortar stores and websites. @ironshield

I gotta keep this one in mind @ironshield, thanks so much for
the post and information! Praise God!

@ironshield, thanks for the support. Appreciate you promoting the course. I will start working on a banner image for the promotion material.

I invested in Smart Cash about 1.5 months ago. I hope for good things as well. How did you sign up for the card?

I received an early invite via email. I think it's going 100% live soon. @ironshield

@smartbot tip 1

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6500 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you send SBD to resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

1 SMART = 0.05 SBD

How To Use SmartCash?

Σ$$$ Tipped @ironshield Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.075 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.07 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ironshield from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I really like the idea of the SmartCash. This afternoon, we tested the card. My husband did the dishes and I paid for it in SmartCash with the SmartCard. I love it!! :)

You transfered SMART using the app and the card? How'd it go, was it quick? @ironshield

It's so easy! and so fast (blink of an eye)

If you do a post or video on it, let me know. I'd like to see how it works. @ironshield

I have always wanted to learn more about this, honestly but have not found the time.

@decentralizd and I go back aways now....... he is an OG. And was before #smartcash came around and he is on it hard LOL

Tell him I said hi.

LOL

If I bump into @decentralized on my Steemit travels, I'll mention your name! @ironshield

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58