SMARTCASH and BITCOINCASH, The Two Coins That Will Change The World

in #smartcash6 years ago

According To Jeffrey Tucker


I think it is time to buy SmartCash and BitcoinCash

Sort:  

Hi! I am running a SmartCash price prediction contest.
The winner will get 30 SMART. To join it, just upvote my post and leave a comment with your prediction :-)
Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@cknr7/smartcash-price-prediction-contest-round-2-predict-the-price-and-win-30-smart

gracias amiga @melip por compartir tan valiosa información
feliz noche

Great community SmartCash is the Best Buy smartcash and you are good :-)

I also think so.

I am also think it is time to buy smart cash ..
. because it is the time of investment.....

Hola amiga como estas, se acerca el momento hay que comprar e invertir

Hola Jenni, estoy muy bien, tratando de incrementar mi portafolio en Criptomonedas 😁

Buenas tardes. Muy buena información. Gracias por su apoya. Muchas bendiciones para usted

I think Jeffery Tucker is a better source of advice than Bill Clinton plugging Ripple haha Good post @melip my friend

Totally agree with that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58