400 Followers - Celebration Contest! SmartCash Giveaway

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

093820e8585c3b6a9492269b2e73dcac479a5bdc_hq.jpg

400 followers?! It's seems like just a while ago I was brand new here on Steemit. Since I joined Steemit, I have learned so much, about crypto and other things, and I've met so many new people through this wonderful platform. Being here has been an adventure for me, and I want to thank you all for being a part of it!

I would like to thank everyone here for following and supporting me. I really can't begin to say how much I appreciate you.

Screen Shot 2018-03-17 at 2.14.08 PM.png

Thanks for your upvotes, comments, questions and friendship. The amazing community here on Steemit has made my active time here worth while. I look forward to being able to serve you all better as we all grow together!

Thanks @cryptonfused for this wonderful image!

To mark this special milestone :

I will be giving away a total of ****400**** Smarts to 5 randomly selected winners - 80 Smarts to each winner!


How To Enter:

  1. Follow me on Steemit
  2. Follow the official SmartCash Steemit account, @smartcash
  3. Upvote this post!
  4. Comment 'Done!' on this post!

Again, thank you all for following me and reading my content. I hope that you will all stay by my side on this Steemit journey. I wish you all the best of luck! The winner will be selected on March 24th!


Learn More About Smartcash:
Smartcash.cc



Join Our Community:

FORUM
TWITTER
REDDIT
FACEBOOK
TELEGRAM
DISCORD
INSTAGRAM


- Nitego

Thank you for visiting me. Please leave a comment, upvote and resteem
Edited by @allyo.stories
My Smart Address: SZuD6sbjBwToeYcuU6Td4MAqU5H5SWi9MJ
ETH Address: 0x0dB0f86db751291d52467CA97E75dd03FF659F03
Bitcoin Address: 3FWWAV9GVPtXrCRGxRd8SZJYuagVgFKnNR

Check Out Read My Other Articles
Reaching My Goals On Steemit - Weekly 250
Smartcash RoadMap Updated
SmartCash Coming To A Shop Near You
SmartNodes - Stay the Course
It's Raining Smartcash
When the going Gets Tough
How to Invest in SmartCash part 1 -for Non Geeks
How to Invest in SmartCash part 2 - for Non Geeks
Introduce your Teens to smartCash
SmartCash Coin of the Future

Sort:  

Done

I like your contest.
😀

Hi Nitego, thanks for promoting Smartcash on Steemit. It is such an awesome community. :)

Done!

Great job @Nitego, I can still rember the days you where just on Steemit. Hope to see more awesome post from you in the feature and keep up the work ;D (Done!)

Done :) I'm so happy to have had the chance to meet you in Acapulco and I'm excited for your continued Steemit growth!

Hi Colin, I have been following you and seeing all your great pictures. You must be having a blast. Thanks

Thanks! Yeah, things are going well :)

Done!, I like that more women are getting into crypto space and specialy SmartCash. Keep up the good work. :)

Thank you.

Done hehehe!! Congratulations btw!! You've done well!! :D

Thanks, and thanks for all your upvotes and comments it makes it more interesting than talking to myself.

Hahahaha when I feel lonely, I sometimes talk to the @smartbot!!! He always replies to me 😂

Keep an eye on the price of steem btw!! Going down!! I might be buying a little, around 130-150 steem and power up....!!

I should try chatting with @smartbot sometime. I used to chat a lot with his sister - @tipbot on discord now I don't anymore. It's been awfully quiet with tipbot. (lol)

Hehe I bothered tipbot quite a lot yesterday on DM!!

Thanks I am waiting on HitBTC. will get Steem there as I am sell another coin to get steem.

Done.
Congratulation for your achievement.

Thank you.

Joyfully done, @nitego! What a great contest! Fun, and easy :-)

@erikaharris thanks for visiting me. It's great to see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55