You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash#7 - Received the node reward for the first time after 23 days!

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

@fr3eze I see you have found my favourite bot. My favourite command now is /top and of course /balance. As you can guess from my commands I really like the Telegram version. The recently added command /history is also very informative, more like a financial analysis of how your nodes have performed in the last 30days and over time.

Sort:  

I'm just running a single node so /top will not be useful for me. And thanks for letting me know the /history command! It is indeed useful.

/top tells you when you are in the payment zone and your position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81