Really liking the new Smart Node payouts!

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

Smartcash has recently went through a bit of an update as they continue to grow and expand. It is now fully in effect and seams to be past the couple little growing pains and hiccups when it first started.

If you haven't been following the coin, it may be time to take notice, the price is still hanging low and this coin continues to have lots of great long term potential. Here is an overview of the recent changes.

Here's another little snapshot of there 2018 roadmap, many of these things have already been delivered and the team is moving strong.


Source

The exciting part for me has been the changes to the SMART node payouts. This is a masternode coin, so once you have 10 000 coins you can set up a masternode on a VPS servers, it's surprisingly easy and there are many good guides to follow. Anyways with the old system you got a payout every approximately 10 days, but it's been increased to every 2 days. Now of course the amounts have been decreased, but it's was always stressful to wait those days between payments and hope that nothing messes up or changes. So it's mostly a psychological change to reduce worry, but also seeing those notifications that you are getting payments so often really gives you that little shot of dopamine more frequently, which is always a good thing.

Here's all my little payouts over the last couples days, and yes I did stagger updating my nodes so it's a more constant stream

Be sure to check out Team @smartcash here on steemit for lots of other great info and lots of other great bloggers spreading the word!

Sort:  

POS to rule the world. Cant wait for ETH, going to run a masternode!

Peace all!

@phelimint, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

You have been defended with a 71.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @phelimint.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 18.24% upvote!
I was summoned by @phelimint. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Man this is legit!

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @phelimint!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Yes yes yes! I do like the payouts being more often!! It smooths things out and should reduce the variance of your node not getting picked I would imagine!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'll keep keeping an eye on this one (aka please keep posting about it intermittently as that's how I'm keeping an eye on it XD), I'm rather interested in privacy coins (or at least ones that have the option of making transactions incredibly difficult to trace).

Masternode income is great. It has allowed me to build my steem power. I need to set up a smart node too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05